226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368
Home Board of
Education
District Parents &
Students
Staff

 

 

Franklin Twp. introduces Chromebook Insurance

 

Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Dec 18
BOE Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
Wed Dec 20 BB - Boys @Lebanon Twp.
  Girls Home Lebanon Twp.
Thu Dec 21 BB - Boys Home East Amwell 1st game
  Girls Home East Amwell 2nd game
Mon Dec 25 Winter Recess - School closed
Tue Dec 26 Winter Recess - School closed
Wed Dec 27 Winter Recess - School closed
Thu Dec 28 Winter Recess - School closed
Fri Dec 29 Winter Recess - School closed
Mon Jan 1 Winter Recess - School closed
Wed Jan 3 BB - Boys @ Tewksbury
  Girls Home Tewksbury
Thu Jan 4 BB - Boys @ Holland
  Girls Home Holland
Mon Jan 8 BOE Reorg. Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
  BB - Boys @ Kingwood
  Girls Home Kingwood
Wed Jan 10 BB - Boys Home Califon
Mon Jan 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - School closed
Wed Jan 17 Teacher In-service - 1:00 dismissal
Monthly Calendar
HIB Policies

 Harassment and Bullying Policy 5131-1 (pdf)
     Anti-Bullying Coordinator - Sophia Van Ess
     Anti-Bullying Specialist - Karin Stumpf

     HIB Review & Signature Form (pdf)
     FTS HIB Reporting Form (pdf)

     HIB Grade 2016 (pdf)

Budget Information

 2017-18 User Friendly Budget (pdf)
 17-18 Budget Presentation.pptx

  

Our Mission Statement
The mission of the Franklin Township School, in partnership with the entire community, is to educate all students to the fullest extent of their individual capabilities, to foster a desire for excellence and prepare students to succeed in future educational endeavors, in order to become responsible, respectful members in a democratic society.

FTS basketball fans 2017-18 (pdf)
FTS Play Aladdin (pdf)
SKIclub and choice form (pdf)
ski club letter 2017-18 (pdf)
State Assessment Information
FTS Makes Great Progress on the 2017 PARCC
North Hunterdon Voorhees Regional School District Demographic Study
Water Screening Report
School Calendars
Curriculum Grades K-8 with textbook links

Quick Links
OPRA Request Form
Use of Facilities
PTA Supply List
Employment Opportunities
Summer Packets
Franklin Twp. Student Art
FTS Facebook
FTS PTA link
School Choice
PayForIt Link
School Closings
Paperless Backpack
FTS Technology
Parent Portal
National Junior Honor Society
Student Council Information

Special Programs
Music Brochure (pdf)
STEM brochure (pdf)

Franklin Township School District
226 Quakertown Road | PO Box 368 | Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929 | Fax: 908-735-0368



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com