226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

Home Board of
Education
District Parents &
Students
Staff
Staff
Preschool
Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
4th Grade
3rd Grade
5th Grade
6, 7, 8 Grade Science
6, 7, 8 Grade Math
6, 7, 8 Grade Social Studies
MS LA - Ms. Caccavale
MS LA - Mr. Giantisco
Art
Computer
FTS Technology
Gifted & Talented
Guidance
Library
Music
Physical Education, Health
Reading Specialist
Middle School Resource Teacher
Elementary Resource Teacher
Resource Room Teacher
School Nurse
School Psychologist
Social Worker
Spanish
STARS
STEM

Title Name Email Ext. Room
Superintendent Fredericks, Carol Ed.D. cfredericks@ftschool.org 202 166
Vice Principal/S.E. Supervisor VanEss, Sophia svaness@ftschool.org 215 160
Business Administrator Martucci, Patricia pmartucci@ftschool.org 211 166
Bookkeeper Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org 222 166
Administrative Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org 201 166
School Secretary Pellegrino, Ranae rpellegrino@ftschool.org 200 102
         
Pre K Teacher Gerth, Karen kgerth@ftschool.org 342 110
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org 210 152
Kindergarten Teacher Petersen, Anita apetersen@ftschool.org 310 153
1st Grade Teacher Browning, Donna dbrowning@ftschool.org 339 148
1st Grade Teacher Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org 311 149
2nd Grade Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org 350 150
2nd Grade Teacher Kot, Joan jkot@ftschool.org 343 151
4th Grade Teacher Prassl, Janet jprassl@ftschool.org 338 201
4th Grade Teacher Strysky, Tracy tstrysky@ftschool.org 324 205
3rd Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org 340 115
3rd Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeff jweinhold@ftschool.org 341 114
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Lynn ljohnson@ftschool.org 349 204
5th Grade Teacher Kramer, Barry bkramer@ftschool.org 204 203
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Teacher Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org 348 224
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Teacher Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org 309 223
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org 337 209
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Tigue, Lenore ltigue@ftschool.org 345 225
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Lembo, Jason jlembo@ftschool.org 330 228
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org 302 227
         
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org 308 220
Computer Teacher Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org 303 207
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org 217   
Guidance McVerry, Angela amcverry@ftschool.org 216 158
Library/Media Specialist        
Music Teacher Stone, Robin rstone@ftschool.org  328 130
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org   Gym
Spanish Teacher Hanson, Jon jhanson@ftschool.org 327 206
S.T.E.M. Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org 307 210
Gifted & Talented Chrisman, Lauren lchrisman@ftschool.org 331 125
         
Reading Specialist        
Middle School Resource Teacher Cullen, Minga mcullen@ftschool.org 352 156
Elementary Resource Teacher Nombre, Jaclyn jnombre@ftschool.org 333 122
Resource Room Teacher St. Laurent, Jennifer jstlaurent@ftschool.org 221 123
S.T.A.R.S. Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org 332 113
School Nurse Findley, MaryLou mfindley@ftschool.org 214 103
         
         

Pupil Personnel Services Coord./Sch. Psychologist

Dr. Sean Fitzmaurice sfitzmaurice@ftschool.org 216 162
Special Services LDTC Nace, Kathy knace@ftschool.org 354 161
Special Services Secretary Coney-Miller, Adriana aconey-miller@ftschool.org 209 161
Speech/Language Specialist     344 157

 

Website Login


Franklin Township School District
226 Quakertown Road  |  PO Box 368  |  Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929  |  Fax: 908-735-0368