contact Facebook Twitter Search


226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

District Administration Office


Nicholas Diaz
Superintendent

Email:  ndiaz@ftschool.org
Phone:  (908) 735-7929 x1170

 Go to page

Mark Kramer

Business Administrator

Email:  mkramer@ftschool.org
Phone:  (908) 735-7929 

Michelle Hurley

Executive Secretary

Email: mhurley@ftschool.org
Phone:  (908) 735-7929 x1170

Kim Schuler
Assistant to the B.A.

Email: kschuler@ftschool.org
Phone:  (908) 735-7929 x1166

School Administration Office


Lindsay Gooditis
Principal

Email:  lgooditis@ftschool.org
Phone:   (908) 735-7929 

 Go to page

Margret Thompson
School Secretary

Email: secretary@ftschool.org
Phone:  (908) 735-7929 

 

Curriculum Supervisor


Laura Lopiccolo
Curriculum Supervisor

Email: llopiccolo@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x7703

 

Pre-K


Harmony Stryker

Email:  hstryker@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929  x1601

 Go to page

Kindergarten


Karen Brokaw

Email:  kbrokaw@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1101

 Go to page

Vicki Marcine

Email:  vmarcine@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1302

 Go to page

Grade 1


Jaclyn Nombre

Email:  jnombre@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1107

 Go to page

Jenna Baranek

Email:  jbaranek@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1104

 Go to page

Grade 2


Amelia Lamonde

Email:  alamonde@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1410

 Go to page

Jordan Simon

Email:  jsimon@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1108

 Go to page

Grade 3


Susan Rainaldi

Email:  srainaldi@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1406

 Go to page

Jeffrey Weinhold

Email:  jweinhold@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1408

 Go to page

Grade 4


Jon Huber

Email:  jhuber@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929  x1105

 Go to page

Sara Fortunato

Email:  sfortunato@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1405

 Go to page

Grade 5


Alyssa Zollinger

Email:  azollinger@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1409

 Go to page

Middle School (Grades 6-8)


Karen Caccavale
English Language Arts, Grade 7 Homeroom

Email:  kcaccavale@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1502
 Go to page     Go to Library page 

David Giantisco
English Language Arts, Grade 6 Homeroom

Email:  dgiantisco@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1402
 Go to page

Courtney Panerali
Mathematics, Grade 7 Homeroom

Email:  cpanerali@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1411
 Go to page

Kristin Aranjo
Mathematics, Grade 6 Homeroom

Email:  karanjo@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1404
 Go to page

Kate Paquette
Social Studies, Grade 8 Homeroom

Email:  kpaquette@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929  x1504
 Go to page

Jason Lembo
Science, Grade 8 Homeroom

Email:  jlembo@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1503
 Go to page

Special Subjects


Elisabeth Alexander
Computers & STEAM

Email:  ealexander@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1501
 Go to page

Emily Kastner
Music

Email:  ekastner@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1701
 Go to page

Patrick Smith
Art

Email:  psmith@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1505
 Go to page

Hunter Timko
Physical Education

Email:  htimko@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1155

 Go to page

Lauren Suskavcevic
World Language

Email:  lsuskavcevic@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929
 Go to page

Interventionists


Joan Colognato

Email:  jcolognato@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x7707

 Go to page

Trina Lahman

Email:  tlahman@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1702
 Go to page

Tiffany Simone

Email:  tsimone@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x7708
 Go to page

Resource Teachers


Jenienne Balducci
Elementary Resource Teacher

Email:  jbalducci@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929  x1401
 Go to page

Karen Schultz
Resource Teacher

Email:  kschultz@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1403
 Go to page

Katherine Matassa
Elementary Resource Teacher

Email:  kmatassa@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1617
 Go to page

Jennifer St. Laurent
Middle School Resource Teacher

Email:  jstlaurent@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1506
 Go to page

Multiple Disabilities Classrooms


Lillian Bickhardt
M.D. Teacher

Email:  lbickhardt@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1301
 Go to page

Meredith Wilson
M.D. Teacher

Email:  mwilson@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x7709
 Go to page

Child Study Team


Laura Marchese

Special Services Supervisor

Email:  lmarchese@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1161
 Go to page

Mary Alvarez

Child Study Team Secretary

Email:  malvarez@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1161

Special Services


Kristen Andreychak
Gifted & Talented, Special Education

Email:  kandreychak@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1157
 Go to page

Elizabeth Getty
School Psychologist

Email:  egetty@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1163
 Go to page

Melody Groben
Speech / Language Specialist

Email:  mgroben@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x7705

Ellen Kassis
Speech / Language Specialist

Email:  ekassis@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x7706

Frances Spann
Social Worker, Case Manager

Email:  fspann@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1615
 Go to page

Austin Van-Spanje
Guidance

Email:  avan-spanje@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1612
 Go to page

Millie Wingler
Special Services LDTC

Email:  mwingler@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1614

School Nurse


Dana Roberts
Registered Nurse

Email:  ftsnurse@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1103
 Go to page

Building Maintenance



Jim Schwar
Building Manager

Email: jschwar@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 

Todd Lippincott
Custodian

Mason Sorge
Custodian

Technology Coordinator


Laura Sretenovic

Email:  lsretenovic@ftschool.org
Phone: (908) 735-7929 x1232