226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 
Staff
Staff Only Information
Preschool
Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6, 7, 8 Grade Science
6, 7, 8 Grade Math
6, 7, 8 Grade Social Studies
MS LA - Ms. Caccavale
MS LA - Mr. Giantisco
Art
Computer - STEM
FTS Technology
G&T - 7 & 8 STEM
Guidance
Library
Music
Physical Education, Health
Reading Specialist
Middle School Resource Teacher
Elementary Resource Teacher
Resource Room Teacher
MD Classroom
School Nurse
School Psychologist
Social Worker
Spanish
Title Name Email Ext. Room
Superintendent Diaz, Nicholas ndiaz@ftschool.org 202 166
Vice Principal / S.E. Supervisor VanEss, Sophia svaness@ftschool.org 215 160
Business Administrator Martucci, Patricia pmartucci@ftschool.org 211 166
Bookkeeper Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org 222 166
Administrative Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org 201 166
School Secretary Pellegrino, Ranae rpellegrino@ftschool.org 200 102
         
Pre K -4 Teacher  Nombre, Jackie jnombre@ftschool.org 332 113
Kindergarten Teacher Petersen, Anita apetersen@ftschool.org 310 153
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org 210 152
1st Grade Teacher Browning, Donna dbrowning@ftschool.org 339 148
2nd Grade Teacher Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org 311 149
3rd Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org 340 115
4th Grade Teacher Prassl, Janet jprassl@ftschool.org 338 201
4th Grade Teacher Strysky, Tracy tstrysky@ftschool.org 324 205
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Lynn ljohnson@ftschool.org 349 204
5th Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeff jweinhold@ftschool.org 204 203
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org 307 210
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org 309 223
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org 337 209
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Hattauer, James jhattauer@ftschool.org 345 225
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Lembo, Jason jlembo@ftschool.org 330 228
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org 302 227
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org 308 220
Computer & STEM Gr. K-6 Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org 348 224
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org 350  150
Guidance Stumpf, Karin kstumpf@ftschool.org 316 158
PreK-3 Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org 342 110
Music Teacher Kastner, Emily ekastner@ftschool.org 328 130
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org 347 Gym
Spanish Teacher Medina, Elizabeth emedina@ftschool.org 327 206
S.T.E.M. Grade 7 & 8 Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org 331 125
Gifted & Talented  Gooditis, Lindsay      
Middle School Resource Cullen, Minga mcullen@ftschool.org 352 156
Elementary Resource Teacher Balducci, Jenienne jbalducci@ftschool.org 341 114
Resource Room Teacher St. Laurent, Jennifer jstlaurent@ftschool.org 303 207
MD Classroom Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org 343 151
School Nurse Mani, Katrina kmani@ftschool.org 214 103
Social Worker / Case Manager Chittenden, Sarah schittenden@ftschool.org 216 162
School Psychologist Regan, Carolyn Dr.      
Special Services LDTC Nace, Kathy      
Child Study Team Secretary Braco, Marcy mbraco@ftschool.org 209 161
Speech / Language Specialist Stacey Viscel   344 157
Speech / Language Specialist Janice Cannon   344 157

 

 

Website Login

Staff Only Information