226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 
Staff
Staff Only Information
Preschool
Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6, 7, 8 Grade Science
6, 7, 8 Grade Math
6, 7, 8 Grade Social Studies
MS LA - Ms. Caccavale
MS LA - Mr. Giantisco
Art
Computer - STEAM
FTS Technology
Gifted & Talented
Guidance
Library
Music
Physical Education, Health
Elementary Resource Teacher KM
Elementary Resource Teacher JB
Resource Teacher
Middle School Resource Teacher JS
MD Classroom
School Nurse
School Psychologist
Social Worker ~ Case Manager
Spanish
Special Education

 

Title Name Email Ext. Room
Superintendent Diaz, Nicholas ndiaz@ftschool.org 202 166
Principal Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org 215 160
Business Administrator Martucci, Patricia pmartucci@ftschool.org 211 166
Assistant to the B.A. Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org 222 166
Executive Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org 201 166
School Secretary Pellegrino, Ranae rpellegrino@ftschool.org 200 102
PreK Teacher Marcine, Vicki vmarcine@ftschool.org 342 110
1st Grade Teacher Nombre, Jaclyn jnombre@ftschool.org 343 151
Kindergarten Teacher Petersen, Anita apetersen@ftschool.org 310 153
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org 210 152
1st Grade Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org 339 148
2nd Grade Teacher Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org 220 308
3rd Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeffrey jweinhold@ftschool.org 327 206
3rd Grade Teacher Simon, Jordan jsimon@ftschool.org 311 149
4th Grade Teacher Prassl, Janet jprassl@ftschool.org 338 201
4th Grade Teacher Strysky, Tracy tstrysky@ftschool.org 324 205
5th Grade Teacher Zollinger, Alyssa azollinger@ftschool.org 349 204
5th Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org 204 203
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org 307 210
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org 309 223
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org 337 209
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Hattauer, James jhattauer@ftschool.org 345 225
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Lembo, Jason jlembo@ftschool.org 330 228
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org 302 227
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org   150
Computer & STEAM  Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org 348 224
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org 350  150
Guidance Stumpf, Karin kstumpf@ftschool.org 316 158
Gifted & Talented     331 125
Music Teacher Kastner, Emily ekastner@ftschool.org 328 130
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org 347 Gym
Spanish Teacher Licata, Michael mlicata@ftschool.org 340 115

Elementary Resource Teacher

Matassa, Katherine

kmatassa@ftschool.org

352 156

Elementary Resource Teacher

Balducci, Jenienne

jbalducci@ftschool.org

303

151

Middle School Resource

St.Laurent, Jennifer

jstlaurent@ftschool.org

303

207

Resource Teacher Stryker, Harmony hstryker@ftschool.org 352 156
MD Classroom Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org 341 114
School Nurse Mani, Katrina kmani@ftschool.org 214 103
Curriculum Supervisor Foote, Kerry kfoote@ftschool.org 231 217
Special Services Supervisor Marchese, Laura lmarchese@ftschool.org 346 165
Social Worker/Case Manager Spann, Frances fspann@ftschool.org 216 162
School Psychologist Norris, Erica enorris@ftschool.org 220 163
Special Services LDTC Wingler, Millie mwingler@ftschool.org 216 162
Child Study Team Secretary Zaninelli, Jessica jzaninelli@ftschool.org 209 161
Speech / Language Specialist Viscel, Stacey sviscel@ftschool.org 344 157
Speech / Language Specialist Kassis, Ellen ekassis@ftschool.org 344 157

 

 

Website Login

Staff Only Information