226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368
 
Special Education

Laura Marchese - Supervisor of Special Services   lmarchese@ftschool.org

Courtney Maccini -  Child Study Team Secretary   cmaccini@ftschool.org  

Frances Spann - School Social Worker   fspann@ftschool.org  

Katrina Mani -  School Nurse   kmani@ftschool.org   

Jacqueline Weber -  BCBA 

Stacey Viscel -  Speech/Language Specialist   sviscel@ftschool.org

Ellen Kassis -  Speech/Language Specialist   ekassis@ftschool.org

Erica Norris - School Psychologist   norris@ftschool.org

Millie Wingler - M.A. Ed.,  LDT-C   mwingler@ftschool.org