226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368
Board of Education
2022 Annual Notice of Meetings (pdf)
Board Login
BOE Agendas
BOE Meetings & Minutes
BOE Policies
Current Bids and RFPs
How-to-become-a-school-board-member-1 (pdf)
OPRA Request Form
QEA CBA 2020 to 2025 (pdf)
Requirements-of-the-nj-school-ethics-act-1
Standard Operation Manual (pdf)

Board of Education

2022 Board Members:           Term Expires                   Email Address

Karen Sutton, President                      12/31/2023                            ksutton@ftschool.org

Virginia Evans, Vice President            12/31/2022                             vevans@ftschool.org

Ronald Falcon                                     12/31/2023                            rfalcon@ftschool.org

Amy Gilpin                                           12/31/2022                           agilpin@ftschool.org

James Giordano                                  12/31/2024                            jgiordano@ftschool.org

Allison Luciano                                    12/31/2022                            aluciano@ftschool.org

Erin Tomasini                                      12/31/2024                             etomasini@ftschool.org

Dr. Nicholas Diaz,  Superintendent                                                    ndiaz@ftschool.org

Lori Tirone, Business Administrator/Board Secretary                        ltirone@ftschool.org