226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368
 

 

Title Name Email    
Superintendent Diaz, Nicholas ndiaz@ftschool.org    
Principal Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org    
Business Administrator Tirone, Lori ltirone@ftschool.org    
Assistant to the B.A. Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org    
Executive Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org    
School Secretary Torres, Christine  ctorres@ftschool.org    
PreK Teacher Stryker, Harmony hstryker@ftschool.org    
PreK Teacher Schultz, Karen kschultz@ftschool.org    
Kindergarten Teacher Marcine, Vicki vmarcine@ftschool.org    
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org    
1st Grade Teacher Nombre, Jaclyn jnombre@ftschool.org    
1st Grade Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org    
2nd Grade Teacher Lamonde, Amelia alamonde@ftschool.org    
2nd Grade Teacher Simon, Jordan jsimon@ftschool.org    
3rd Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeffrey jweinhold@ftschool.org    
3rd Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org    
4th Grade Teacher Huber, Jon jhuber@ftschool.org    
4th Grade Teacher Kipp, Jordie jkipp@ftschool.org    
5th Grade Teacher Zollinger, Alyssa azollinger@ftschool.org    
5th Grade Teacher Fortunato, Sara sfortunato@ftschool.org    
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org    
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org    
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org    
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Panerali, Courtney cpanerali@ftschool.org    
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Lembo, Jason jlembo@ftschool.org    
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org    
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org    
Computer & STEAM  Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org    
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org    
G.T. & Spec. Ed. Teacher Andreychak, Kristen kandreychak@ftschool.org    
Guidance Stumpf, Karin kstumpf@ftschool.org    
Interventionist Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org    
Music Teacher Kastner, Emily ekastner@ftschool.org    
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org    
Spanish Teacher        

Elementary Resource Teacher

Matassa, Katherine

kmatassa@ftschool.org

   

Elementary Resource Teacher

Balducci, Jenienne

jbalducci@ftschool.org

 

 

Middle School Resource

St.Laurent, Jennifer

jstlaurent@ftschool.org

 

 
Resource Teacher Hattauer, James jhattauer@ftschool.org    
MD Classroom Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org    
School Nurse Roberts, Dana droberts@ftschool.org    
         
Special Services Supervisor Marchese, Laura lmarchese@ftschool.org    
Social Worker/Case Manager Spann, Frances fspann@ftschool.org    
School Psychologist Getty, Elizabeth egetty@ftschool.org    
Special Services LDTC Wingler, Millie mwingler@ftschool.org    
Child Study Team Secretary Maccini, Courtney cmaccini@ftschool.org    
Curriculum Supervisor LoPiccolo, Laura llopiccolo@ftschool.org    
Speech / Language Specialist Kassis, Ellen ekassis@ftschool.org    
Speech/Language Specialist Groben, Melody mgroben@ftschool.org    

 

 

Website Login

Staff Only Information